Mitglieder des Arbeitskreises

Leiterin

Dr. Annekatrin Schaller
Stadtarchiv Neuss
annekatrin.schaller@stadt.neuss.de


Mitglieder

Dr. Wolfhart Beck
Landesarchiv NRW, Abt. Westfalen
wolfhart.beck@lav.nrw.de

Dr. Philipp Erdmann
Stadtarchiv Münster
erdmann@stadt-muenster.de

Prof. Dr. Susanne Freund
Fachhochschule Potsdam
freund@fh-potsdam.de

Simone Habendorf
Stadtarchiv Stendal
stadtarchiv@stendal.de

Brigitta Hafiz
Potsdam, Werder/Havel
brigitta.hafiz@potsdam.de

Dr. Sabine Happ
Universitätsarchiv Münster
sabine.happ@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Riccarda Henkel
LVR-Archivberatungs- und Fortbildungszentrum
riccarda.henkel@lvr.de

Dr. Hans-Christian Herrmann
Stadtarchiv Saarbrücken
hans-christian.herrmann@saarbruecken.de

Dr. Tobias Herrmann
Bundesarchiv Koblenz
t.herrmann@bundesarchiv.de

Dr. Axel Janowitz
BStU, Berlin
axel.janowitz@bstu.bund.de

Karsten Kühnel
Bundesarchiv, Lastenausgleichsarchiv, Bayreuth
k.kuehnel@bundesarchiv.de

Michaele Messmann
Stadtarchiv Korschenbroich
Michaele.Messmann@korschenbroich.de

Birgit Metzing
Bundesarchiv Koblenz
b.metzing@bundesarchiv.de

Dr. Jens Murken
Landeskirchliches Archiv Bielefeld
jens.murken@lka.ekvw.de

Dr. Kathrin Pilger
Landesarchiv NRW, Abt. Rheinland
Kathrin.Pilger@lav.nrw.de

Anita Placenti-Grau
Stadtarchiv Wolfsburg
anita.placenti-grau@stadt.wolfsburg.de

Dr. Clemens Rehm
Landesarchiv Baden-Württemberg
clemens.rehm@la-bw.de

Dr. Beate Sturm
Kreisarchiv Kleve
beate.sturm@kreis-kleve.de

Ulrike Swoboda
Stadtarchiv Nürnberg
ulrike.swoboda@stadt.nuernberg.de

Dr. Karsten Uhde
Archivschule Marburg
uhde@staff.uni-marburg.de

Josef Wermert
Stadtarchiv Olpe
j.wermert@olpe.de

Dr. Heidelies Wittig
Staatsarchiv Hamburg

Stephan Wolf
BStU, Berlin
stephan.wolf@bstu.bund.de